Operations Primary Contacts
Name Job Title Email Phone
Bill Craft Lead Planner bcraft@gtstank.com (863) 614-0857
Cynthia Guerrero Fleet Manager cguerrero@gtstank.com (863) 259-6124
Benjamin Krieg Operations Support Supervisor bkrieg@gtstank.com (863) 401-4428
Joni Reichart Operations Manager jreichart@gtstank.com (863) 226-5427
Fernando Valdes Driver Manager fvaldes@gtstank.com (863) 279-6578
Operations Support Primary Contacts
Department Phone
Main Driver Line(863) 345-8100
Safety Department(863) 659-8006
24 Hour Emergency
*FOR COLLISIONS, INJURIES AND/OR ACCIDENTS, NO MATTER HOW BIG OR SMALL, YOU MUST IMMEDIATELY CALL THIS NUMBER*
(863) 659-4200
24 Hour Maintenance(863) 812-4685
IT Help Desk(401) 437-4931
Uniforms(401) 206-5067
Additional Contacts
Name Job Title Email Phone
Jeff Baker Director of Maintenance jbaker@gtstank.com (401) 602-1100
Breanna Beausoleil Safety & Compliance Supervisor bbeausoleil@gtstank.com (401) 206-5075
Mike Brandon Maintenance mbrandon@gtstank.com (863) 594-1928
Ellen Ciardelli Payroll eciardelli@gtstank.com (863) 271-7088
Crystal Clayton Maintenance Customer Service Manager cclayton@gtstank.com (401) 479-7733
Deanna dela Cruz Director of Safety ddelacruz@gtstank.com (401) 714-9316
Chris Doire Business Development cdoire@gtstank.com (401) 206-5197
Lou Ferrara Chief Commercial Officer lferrera@gtstank.com (863) 614-0732
Donna Fulford Facilities Manager dfulford@gtstank.com (863) 401-4966
Sara Guice Safety & Compliance Specialist sguice@gtstank.com (401) 615-4049
Sara Gordon Senior Recruiter sgordon@gtstank.com (863) 877-2839
Jessica Laliberte Recruiter jlaliberte@gtstank.com (401) 206-5114
Jessica Martinez Claims Specialist jmartinez@gtstank.com (401) 304-9235
David Nawrocki IT Manager dnawrocki@gtstank.com (401) 206-5169
Bill Nottage Fleet Equipment Manager bnottage@gtstank.com (401) 330-0317
Greg Plant Assistant Director of Maintenance gplant@gtstank.com (401) 287-8123
Christina Proccaccini HR & Benefits Specialist cproccaccini@gtstank.com (401) 589-1371
Brian Rhodes Executive VP brhodes@gtstank.com (401) 206-5212
Taylor Rose Human Resources Manager trose@gtstank.com (401) 206-5085
Paul Sullivan Chief Financial Officer psullivan@gtstank.com (401) 206-5078
Karen White Finance Specialist kwhite@gtstank.com (863) 225-8003