Operations Contacts

Name Job Title Email Phone
Lou Ferrara Chief Commercial Officer lferrara@gtstank.com 863-614-0732
Fred Mosley Project Manager fmosley@gtstank.com 863-226-5427

Driver Managers

Name Job Title Email Phone
Jennifer Evans Driver Manager jevans@gtstank.com 863-845-8100
Thomas Gleason Driver Manager isantos@gtstank.com 863-845-8100
Joseph Williams Driver Manager jwilliams@gtstank.com 863-845-8100
After Hours Driver Manager Support Monday-Friday after 5pm & Weekends 853-333-1918

Operations Support Primary Contacts

Department Phone
Main Driver Line 863-345-8100
24 Hour Emergency
*For collisions, injuries and/or accidents, no matter how big or small, you must immediately call this number*
855-771-9200
Safety Department
All Safety Related items that are non-collision, non-accident and/or non-injury related calls should be directed to the Non-Emergency Line during regular business hours.
401-889-2380
IT Help Desk 401-304-9561
Fuel Cards 401-287-4815
IT Help Desk 401-304-9561
Payroll 833-487-8265
Recruiting 863-213-0118
Uniforms 401-206-5067
24 Hour Maintenance
See Notes Below.
863-812-4685 - Option 2
Maintenance - After Hours - RoadSquad
See Notes Below.
863-812-4685 - Option 1

When To Call Maintenance After Hours

Before calling the Maintenance Customer Service Team After Hours, ask yourself:
"Can this wait until normal business hours?"
If the answer is yes, there is no need to call them after hours.

After Hours: When To Call RoadSquad

(863)-812-4685 - Option 1

CALL FOR ANY AND ALL AFTER HOUR BREAKDOWNS IN ANY AND ALL LOCATIONS!

If you have been on hold for more than 10 minutes, please do not hang up and call the customer service representative on call.

Wait time may vary depending on the call volume. If you hang up, you lose your spot and the customer service rep will only instruct you to hang up and call them back and remain on hold until they answer.

After Hours: When To Call Maintenance Customer Service

(863)-812-4685 - Option 2

  • You have already initiated a request with Road Squad and they were unable to complete the repair.
  • You need CLC due to your truck being towed/repaired and are unable to sleep in your truck.
  • You have been waiting beyond the ETA provided by Road Squad and you have called Road Squad back for an ETA but cannot get a response.
  • An Uber is needed to get into a hotel due to a breakdown.
  • You feel the vendor sent out by Road Squad is not capable of doing the repairs.

When To Wait and Call Maintenance Customer Service During Normal Business Hours

(863)-812-4685 - Option 2

  • Need to schedule for a PM.
  • Approval needed for work being requested at a TA/Petro.
  • A Check Engine Light appears on the dash and no loss of power/slight loss of power.
  • Calling to advise that truck needs to go to dealer in the morning due to mechanical issue.
  • Truck/Tank washes.
  • Something is needed for the truck but cannot move the truck because you are on a 10 Hour Break/34 Hour Reset/Out of Time.
  

Additional Contacts

Name Job Title Email Phone
Jeff Baker Director of Maintenance jbaker@gtstank.com 401-602-1100
Mike Brandon Maintenance mbrandon@gtstank.com 863-594-1928
Deanna dela Cruz Director of Safety ddelacruz@gtstank.com 401-714-9316
Chris Doire Business Development cdoire@gtstank.com 401-206-5197
Donna Fulford Facilities Manager dfulford@gtstank.com 401-206-5067
Ken Lester Recruiting klester@gtstank.com 863-280-7759
Sara Guice Safety & Compliance Specialist sguice@gtstank.com 401-615-4049
Jessica Martinez Claims Specialist jmartinez@gtstank.com 401-304-9235
Bill Nottage Fleet Equipment Manager bnottage@gtstank.com 401-330-0317
Greg Plant Assistant Director of Maintenance gplant@gtstank.com 401-287-9235
Christina Proccaccini Human Resources Generalist cproccaccini@gtstank.com 401-589-1371
Brian Rhodes Executive VP brhodes@gtstank.com 401-206-5212
Taylor Rose Director of Operational Support trose@gtstank.com 401-206-5085
Kevin Santos Retention Manager ksantos@gtstank.com 401-330-0317
Paul Sullivan Chief Financial Officer psullivan@gtstank.com 401-206-5078
Robin Watters Fleet Equipment Coordinator rwatters@gtstank.com 401-206-5175